Delirium aftermath.

So I just finished Delirium by Lauren Oliver. A review will up soon, but I need a minute to process. Short version: My brain is broken. My heart is broken. Feels. I can’t even handle this right now.

I will be moving on to Pandemonium soon, but I feel like I need a minute to sift through all of my thoughts about Delirium first. I think it deserves it.

Until then, if you have already read it, I posted up a collection of my favorite quotes from the novel. Which is a lot. Really, probably too many. Probably borderline copyright infringement. Well, Lauren, if you would just stop writing so beautifully, we wouldn’t have this problem.

Also if you haven’t read the book yet. Just do it. Don’t wait for the review. Its just going to be a longer version of me telling you to go read it. And let’s face it, most of it you wouldn’t be able to read anyway because it will be about 1/10th review, then me telling you not to read any further if you haven’t read the novel yet, and then 9/10ths spoilers.

Save yourself some hassle, yeah?

2 thoughts on “Delirium aftermath.

    • That’s awesome! I’m so excited to hear what you have to say about it. My mind is still trying to process the whole sociopolitical aspect of it, and how I feel about it. SO GOOD!

      Like

Leave a Reply

