Feature and Follow Friday #3!

 

FeatureandFollowHappy Friday everyone! Today I discovered this great hop hosted by both Alison Can Read and Parajunkee’s View. The point of the hop is to bring Book Bloggers/Reviewers together and provide an opportunity to gain new followers for your own blog as well as discovering new Book Bloggers to follow! You can find information about the meme here. Join in on the fun and meet fellow bookies!

***

Today’s Topic is and Activity: Photobomb with your favorite book!

AngelsAndDemonsYeah, I cheated a bit. But I have two really really good excuses! One being I don’t actually have my copy of my favorite book because it is currently lent to a friend (also, this cover is more badass). And the other being I am at work all day today, and taking selfies in front of patients is generally frowned upon 🙂 Maybe next week!

One thought on “Feature and Follow Friday #3!

Leave a Reply

