It Could Be Yours!

I just ordered my copies of The Paperbook Collective Zine! Jayde has been working her but off hand crafting every issue by hand, and they are beautiful. Go order your copies now, your coffee table will thank you later 🙂

The Paperbook Blog

The Paperbook Collective, that is.

I have, with much cursing, deleting and editing, set up a page for you to purchase your very own copy of The Paperbook Collective.

Find it above: The Paperbook Collective Zine

IMG_5727[1]

It would be fantastic if you could give me some feedback on this page, whether it makes sense, whether it is easy to follow, whether it actually works! I can’t check whether the PayPal button is working as I cannot pay myself, so if you could let me know, it would be hugely appreciated.

I have had to set it up as a donations payment, which allows you to enter an open amount. Sadly, WordPress doesn’t allow us to use a button which has different payment amounts, so this was the best I could do. I do hope it is easy to follow!

On the order form, state which Issue(s) you would like, and…

View original post 127 more words

Leave a Reply

